About KFSK

KFSK Board Meetings
All meetings are open to the public and held in the KFSK Studios located at the corner of 2nd and Charles W.
Regular meetings are usually held the third Tuesday of the month, odd numbered months 6:30pm

KFSK Board of Directors
Bill Tremblay, President
Emil Tucker, Vice President
Craig Olson, Treasurer
Dave Nauman, Secretary
Vacant, At-Large
Joan Sebastian, At-Large
Bennett McGrath, At-Large

KFSK Staff
Tom Abbott, General Manager
Joe Viechnicki, News Director
Orin Pierson, Development Director
Angela Denning, News Reporter
Julie Hursey, Morning News Host
Ben Higgins, Board Operator