Community Advisory Board


KFSK is required by the Federal Communications Act to establish a Community Advisory Board (CAB). The CAB provides input on our programming, community engagement and fund development activities. The KFSK CAB has a minimum of 9 members, named by the Board of Directors.

CAB members for 2013 – 2014 include:

Hoopie Davidson
Sandy Dixon
Olivia Reid
Alice Cumps
Debbie Marden
Erica Worhatch
Randy Holmgrain
Brian Paust
Marjorie Paust
Paul Bless