Narrows Broadcasting Corporation

KFSK Board of Directors

Founding Members 1977 - 78

Gary McCullogh, Board Chair

John Edgington, President

Sidney Oakes, Vice President

Sandy Slack, Secretary

Linda Hammill, Treasurer

Ruth Sandvik, Member at Large

Jerry Olsen, Member at Large

Board, 1979

Leslie Jo Westphal, President

Al Champange, Vice President

Lee Ribich, Secretary

Eric Nielsen, Treasurer

Ruth Sandvik, At Large

Garry McCullogh, At Large

Linda Mrtinsen, At Large

Board, 1980

Eric Nielsen, President

Leslie Jo Westphal, Vice President

Ruth Voltz, Secretary

Mary Aronson, Treasurer

Rugh Sandvik, At Large
Lee Ribich, At Large
Harold Bergmann, At Large
Board, 1981
Ruth Sandvik, President
Harold Bergmann
Alice Longworth
Tina Green
David Bedford
Gus Nelson
Sandy Cook
Board, 1982 and 1983 (Officers are not recorded)
Harold Bergmann
Ron Carlson
Tina Green
Alice Longworth
Ruth Sandvik
Rich Underkofler
Lori McCorisn
Board, 1984

Board, 1984

Rich Underkofler, President

Alice Longworth, Vice President Tina Green, Secretary Ron Carlson, Treasurer Harold Bergmann, At Large Scott Hursey, At Large Ruth Sandvik, At Large Board, 1985 Cynthia Flora, President Kurt Hoelting, Vice President Joyce Jenkins, Secretary John Scoblic, Treasurer Scott Hursey, At Large Ruth Sandvik, At Large Bruce Wyman, At Large – replaced by Tyler Henshaw 1986 (no Vice President) Ruth Sandvik, President Joyce Jenkins, Secretary Cynthia Flora, Treasurer Scott Hursey, At Large Jane Egger, At Large Rick Braun, At Large Fred Triem, At Large

1987

Joyce Jenkins, President

Cynthia Flora, Vice President

Jane Egger, Secretary

Rick Braun, Treasurer

Fred Triem, At Large

Ruth Sandvik, At Large

Larry Roberts, At Large

1988

Rick Braun, President

Larry Roberts, Vice President

Jane Egger, Secretary

Chuck Roesel, Treasurer

Nan McNutt, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

Polly Lee, At Large

1989

Rick Braun, President

Chuck Roesel, Vice President

Linda Bunge, Secretary

Polly Lee, Treasurer

Nan McNutt, At Large

Larry Roberts, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

1990

Linda Bunge, President

Rick Braun, Vice President

Nan McNutt, Secretary

Polly Lee, Treasurer

Susan Erickson, At Large

Larry Roberts, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

1991 (one seat vacant)

Linda Bunge, President

Chris Weiss, Vice President

Mark McCallum, Secretary

Susan Erickson, Treasurer

Larry Roberts, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

1992

Linda Bunge, President

Chris Weiss, Vice President

Mark McCallum, Secretary

Susan Erickson, Treasurer

Larry Roberts, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

Tiana Davis, At Large

1993

Linda Bunge, President

Chris Weiss, Vice President

Mark McCallum, Secretary

Susan Erickson, Treasurer

Meg Cook, At Large

Larry Roberts, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

1994

Chris Weiss, President

Mark McCallum, Vice President

Meg Cook, Secretary

Fred Triem, Treasurer

Linda Bunge, At Large

Brian Paust, At Large

Larry Roberts, At Large

1995

Chris Weiss, President

Mark McCallum, Vice President

Larry Roberts, Secretary

Fred Triem, Treasurer

Brian Paust, At Large

Nicole Clowery, At Large

Judy Kuzniar, At Large

1996

Chris Weiss, President

Brian Paust, Vice President

Larry Roberts, Secretary

Pat Hinde, Treasurer

Judy Kuzniar, At Large

Mark McCallum, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

1997 (No Secretary)

Chris Weiss, President

Brian Paust, Vice President

Pat Hinde, Treasurer

Joe Stratman, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

Sunny Rice, At Large

Mark McCallum, At Large

1998

Chris Weiss, President

Sunny Rice, Vice President

Joe Stratman, Secretary

Pat Hinde, Treasurer

Fred Triem, At Large

Brian Paust, At Large

Gerry Merrigan, At Large

1999

Chris Weiss, President

Sunny Rice, Vice President

Joe Stratman, Secretary

Pat Hinde, Treasurer

Fred Triem, At Large

Rodney Anderson, At Large

Gerry Merrigan, At Large

2000

Pat Hinde, President

Jason Paret, Vice President

Joe Stratman, Secretary

Fred Triem, Treasurer

Leo Luczak, At Large

Rodney Anderson, At Large

Sunny Rice, At Large

2001

Pat Hinde, President

Jason Paret, Vice President

Joe Stratman, Secretary

Fred Triem, Treasurer

Leo Luczak, At Large

Rodney Anderson, At Large

Deirdre Buschmann, At Large

2002

Rodney Anderson, President

Jason Paret, Vice President

Deirdre Buschmann, Secretary

Joe Stratman, Treasurer

Deirdre Buschmann, Secretary

2003

Rodney Anderson, President

Jason Paret, Vice President

Deirdre Buschmann, Secretary

John Havrilek, Treasurer

Leo Luczak, At Large

Fred Triem, At Large

Liz Cabrera, At Large

2004

Rodney Anderson, President

Pat Hinde, Vice President

Emil Tucker, Co-Secretary

Scott Roberge, Co-Secretary

John Havrilek, Treasurer

Leo Luczak, At Large

Liz Cabrera, At Large

2005

Rodney Anderson, President

Pat Hinde, Vice President

Emil Tucker, Co-Secretary

Scott Roberge, Co-Secretary

John Havrilek, Treasurer

Leo Luczak, At Large

Liz Cabrera, At Large

2006 and 2007

Rodney Anderson, President

Craig Olson, Vice President

Emil Tucker, Co-Secretary

Scott Roberge, Co-Secretary

John Havrilek, Treasurer

Leo Luczak, At Large

Liz Cabrera, At Large

2008

Rodney Anderson, President

Craig Olson, Vice President

Paul Olson, Co-Secretary

Scott Roberge, Co-Secretary

Leo Luczak, Treasurer

Emil Tucker, At Large

Joan Kautzer, At Large

2009

Rodney Anderson, President

Craig Olson, Vice President

Paul Olson, Co-Secretary

Scott Roberge, Co-Secretary

Emil Tucker, Treasurer

Joan Kautzer, At Large

Carli Byrer, At Large

2010

Rodney Anderson, President

Craig Olson, Vice President

Bill Tremblay, Secretary

Emil Tucker, Treasurer

Carli Byrer, At Large

Joan Kautzer, At Large

Anne Hurt, At Large

2011 and 2012

Bill Tremblay, President

Craig Olson, Vice President

Emil Tucker, Treasurer

Joan Kautzer, Secretary

Al Dwyer, At Large

Bennett McGrath, At Large

Dave Nauman, At Large

2013 and 2014

Bill Tremblay, President

Emil Tucker, Vice President

Bennett McGrath, Secretary

Craig Olson, Treasurer

Eric Grundberg, At Large

Chuck Rose, At Large

Dave Nauman, At Large

2015 and 2016

Bill Tremblay, President

Emil Tucker, Vice President

Chuck Rose, Secretary

Craig Olson, Treasurer

Eric Grundberg, At Large

Bennett McGrath, At Large

Dave Nauman, At Large

2017 and 2018

Bill Tremblay, President

Emil Tucker, Vice President

Chuck Rose, Secretary

Craig Olson, Treasurer

Dave Nauman, At Large

Bennett McGrath, At Large

Eric Grundberg, At Large

2019

Craig Olson, President

Emil Tucker, Vice President

Chuck Rose, Secretary

Bill Tremblay, Treasurer

Karen Malcom, At Large

Bennett McGrath, At Large

Eric Grundberg, At Large

2020

Craig Olson, President

Emil Tucker, Vice President

Bennett McGrath, Secretary

Bill Tremblay, Treasurer

Karen Malcom, At Large

Beverly Richardson, At Large

Eric Grundberg, At Large

2021 and 2022

Emil Tucker, President

Karen Malcom, Vice President

Bennett McGrath, Secretary

Craig Olson, Treasurer

Karen Malcom, At Large

Beverly Richardson, At Large

Bill Tremblay, At Large

2023

Emil Tucker, President

Karen Malcom, Vice President

Jake Clemens , Secretary

Bill Tremblay, Treasurer

Bryan Perry, At Large

Beverly Richardson, At Large

Bennett McGrath, At Large